Centre for Entrepreneurship (C4E) | University of Cyprus has 9 registered members
Marios D. Dikaiakos
Professor, Department of Computer Science
Pavlos Christoforou
Council Member
CEO - MUFG Investor Services FinTech Limited
Dimitrios Tzeranis
Council Member
Lecturer, Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering
Paris Skourides
Council Member
Professor , Department of Biological Sciences
George Demetriou
Council Member
Financial & Energy Strategist, Positive Group
Julius Georgiou
Council Member
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Panos Markopoulos
Council Member
Assistant Professor, Department of Business and Public Administration
Christos Nicolaides
Council Member
Assistant Professor Business and Public Administration, University of Cyprus & Digital Fellow, IDE, MIT Sloan School of Management
Elena Tanou
Council Member
Vice President - Top Kinisis Travel
Go to top